Reviews

Linda
7/20/2018
Great food!
Jack
4/27/2018
We have it another shot and they forgot all the add on stuff we paid for again.
Sebastian
3/22/2018
The food was perfect, the Goi Cuon were large and fully stuffed, the accompanying sauce was on par, and the Pho Tai was huge and excellent! My only complaint, and it's seriously just personal preference here, is that they put the beef in the broth, instead of keeping it separate (with the other ingredients). So by the time I opened my Broth, the meat inside was already fully cooked; I happen to prefer it raw, lightly dipped in the broth. So no stars off for that, because again, it's just a matter of preference. ;)
Erin
1/25/2018
Order was ready for me when I got there, great service and the food was delicious! The Watermelon Bubble Tea is my favorite item on their menu, and I would keep coming back just for that!
Katie
12/6/2017
The best Pho we've had in quite some time. The broth was amazing and the rest of the Pho was just as good. The amount of nuggets and fries was amazing. My boys couldn't finish their nuggets and fries and absolutely loved them.
Sasha
8/31/2017
The pho had the meat already in the soup instead of letting customer put their own soup together. Not hardly any vegetables or onions. Kind of weird.
Felicia
4/8/2017
Always Yummy!
Carlos
1/19/2017
I had the combo fried rice and the fried chicken wings on several visits to this restaurant. I'd say the fried rice is very good and the fried chicken wings can be. the issue is that the wings are supposed to be spicy, and sometimes they are and sometimes they are not. So the wings can be great and they can be so-so. I like to go to restaurants that have consistency and this one doesn't so far. I do recommend this place for the two items I have mentioned here.
Linda
12/6/2016
Coffee size changes each time. It was a lot smaller than the last time I ordered it.
Stacey
11/30/2016
Food was excellent, service was good but no English speaking so communication was a little difficult. But our order was exactly right.
Lisa
11/23/2016
Tofu was fantastic (as it has been before), however, the chow mein had no vegetables except onions and bean sprouts- the description said carrot, snow peas, bok choy and veggies (with chicken). $8.95 for noodles chicken onion and bean sprouts is too much.
Ali
7/31/2016
The food was awesome and well priced. Got take out and it was quick. REALLY hope this place sticks around.
Any questions please call us.